Tour Dates

Thursday, September 1

8:00 pm

King's X

Munich, Germany

Friday, September 2

7:00 pm

King's X

Veruno, Italy

Saturday, September 3

7:00 pm

King's X

Langenthal, Switzerland

Tuesday, September 6

7:00 pm

King's X

Nürnberg, Germany

Wednesday, September 7

8:00 pm

King's X

Aschaffenburg, Germany

Friday, September 9

7:00 pm

King's X

Zoetermeer, Netherlands

Saturday, September 10

7:00 pm

King's X

Hamburg, Germany

Monday, September 12

7:00 pm

King's X

Verviers, Belgium

Tuesday, September 13

7:00 pm

King's X

Cologne, Germany

Wednesday, September 14

7:00 pm

King's X

Vaureal, France

Friday, September 16

7:00 pm

King's X

Southampton, United Kingdom

Saturday, September 17

7:30 pm

King's X

Holmfirth, United Kingdom

Sunday, September 18

7:00 pm

King's X

Newcastle-upon-Tyne, United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 20

7:00 pm

King's X

Glasgow, United Kingdom

Thursday, September 22

6:30 pm

King's X

Nottingham, United Kingdom

Friday, September 23

7:00 pm

King's X

Cambridge, United Kingdom

Saturday, September 24

7:00 pm

King's X

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

Monday, September 26

7:00 pm

King's X

London, United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 27

7:00 pm

King's X

Manchester, United Kingdom

Wednesday, September 28

7:00 pm

King's X

Cardiff, United Kingdom

Friday, September 30

7:00 pm

King's X

Vosselaar, Belgium

Saturday, October 1

8:00 pm

King's X

Rheine, Germany